27th board of Stichting NSZ


During the first boardday of the season 2021-2022, the 27th Board of the Stichting Nederlandse Studenten Zwemsport, their new policy plans and budget were installed by the associations affiliated with the Stichting NSZ through a series of unanimous votes! The new board consists of the following five members: Chairman: Lauren JonkSecretary: Iris HarmsenTreasurer:  Denise BoumaSwimming commissioner: Emma […]